Management consulting with a focus on communication and marketing

We advise entrepreneurs, C-levels and boards of directors as well as their companies in solving their strategic communication challenges. Our work is based on our many years of experience as strategic entrepreneurs as well as digitally minded and well-connected communications professionals. We enjoy supporting our clients in enhancing their brand value and reputation, in their day-to-day business as well as in the context of transactions and crises.
 

OUR EXPERTISE

In strategy consulting, corporate strategies are transformed into communication and marketing campaigns, which we convey to the target group using creative means. Our focus is on five core business areas: When supporting our clients in matters of public relations and publicity, we clearly aim to put them in the best light. When it comes to crisis communication, we place great emphasis on guiding organizations out of the danger zone while maintaining the trust of internal and external stakeholders. In the context of change communication, our top priority is to turn those affected into participants and to bring them on board throughout the entire process. Finally, as a sparring partner and companion, we are available to top managers and boards of directors for all their communication needs.




Strategic consulting

As experts in the field, we know and understand the mechanisms of strategic corporate and marketing communication back to front and help our clients to (re)act in the best possible way – no matter what the situation.

Conceptualization

When it comes to developing strategies and concepts, we always have an eye on which content and measures best support your goals and target groups – at the right time.

Implementation

Whether digital, print or social media: We also implement the measures we have defined together with our customers – in cooperation with our two partner agencies Richterich & Partner and Swisscontent AG.

“The void created by the failure to communicate is soon filled with poison, drivel and misrepresentation.”

-
Cyril Northcote Parkinson (1909 to 1993)
British historian sociologist and publicist

Daniel Kaczynski
LinkedIn
E-mail
+41 79 400 51 10

Christoph Richterich
LinkedIn
E-mail
+41 79 213 67 32

Stephanie Schütte
LinkedIn
E-mail
+41 78 907 23 06

Forward Advisors Ltd.
Hottingerstrasse 12
CH-8032 Zürich


Copyright © 2020 | Legal notice | Privacy

Kommunikationsberatung: strategisch, digital, datenbasiert

Wir beraten Unternehmer, C-Levels und Verwaltungsräte sowie ihre Unternehmen bei der Lösung ihrer kommunikativen Herausforderungen. Unsere Arbeit basiert auf unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen als strategisch agierende Unternehmer sowie digital denkende und gut vernetzte Kommunikationsprofis. Mit Freude unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, ihren Markenwert und ihre Reputation zu erhöhen, im Tagesgeschäft aber auch im Zusammenhang mit Transaktionen und Krisen.
 

UNSERE EXPERTISE

Unser Fokus liegt auf fünf Kerngeschäftsfeldern: Wenn wir unsere Kunden in Sachen Public Relations und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit unterstützen, zielen wir ganz klar darauf ab, diese ins beste Licht zu rücken. Bei der Krisenkommunikation legen wir grössten Wert darauf, Organisationen aus der Gefahrenzone zu führen und das Vertrauen der internen und externen Stakeholder zu bewahren. In puncto Change Communication ist unsere oberste Priorität Betroffene zu Beteiligten zu machen und während des gesamten Prozesses mit an Bord zu holen. Als Sparringpartner und Begleiter stehen wir Top Managern und Verwaltungsräten für all ihre persönlichen Kommunikationsbelange zur Verfügung. Last but not least sind wir für unsere Kunden da in Bezug auf sämtliche Fragen in den Bereichen Content Marketing und Corporate Publishing – von der Entwicklung einer Content-Marketing-Strategie bis hin zur Umsetzung der darin definierten Massnahmen.




Strategische Beratung

Wir kennen die Mechanismen der Unternehmenskommunikation aus dem FF und unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, am besten zu (re)agieren – egal in welcher Situation.

Konzeption

Wenn es darum geht, Kommunikationskonzepte zu entwickeln haben wir stets im Blick, welche Inhalte und Massnahmen Ihre Ziele und Zielgruppen am besten unterstützen – und zwar zum richtigen Zeitpunkt.

Umsetzung

Egal ob Digital, Print oder Social Media: Wir setzen die Massnahmen, die wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden definiert haben, auch um – in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren beiden Partneragenturen Richterich & Partner und der Swisscontent AG.

«Ein Vakuum, geschaffen durch fehlende Kommunikation, füllt sich in kürzester Zeit mit falscher Darstellung, Gerüchten, Geschwätz und Gift.»

-
Cyril Northcote Parkinson (1909 bis 1993)
Britischer Historiker, Soziologe und Publizist

Daniel Kaczynski
LinkedIn
E-Mail
+41 79 400 51 10

Christoph Richterich
LinkedIn
E-Mail
+41 79 213 67 32

Stephanie Schütte
LinkedIn
E-Mail
+41 78 907 23 06

FORWARD ADVISORS AG
Hottingerstrasse 12
CH-8032 Zürich


Copyright © 2020 | Impressum | Datenschutz